top of page

History In The Making

We are witnessing history this week with President Trump going to Singapore to meet face to face with the leader of North Korea. This is an incredible step forward for peace on the Korean Peninsula; something that even President Reagan didn't negotiate. Peace would be a wonderful thing all over the world, but that is a utopia. Even within ourselves we often find that we don't have peace. I am praying more specifically than ever for peace. I want personal peace over the demons that assault me, don't you? But, that peace can only come through Jesus Christ. It takes work and sweat and perseverance. That is what I write and speak about. I am available to speak to your group about how to seek and find peace that lasts. For the Christian it will be eternal. Is that your desire? I hope it is.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page